General booking info / Concert boekingen Nederland:

Email: Bookings@SueMoreno.com

Management/ Booking Inquiries:

Email: Management@SueMoreno.com

Fanmail for Sue:
Email: Sue@SueMoreno.com

For bookings in France please contact:

Jacques Naud, management:
Email: Sunnymusic@orange.fr
Tel: +33 676 524 777

Merchandise/Sales Inquiries:
Email: Sales@SueMoreno.com

All Other Inquiries:
Email: Info@SueMoreno.com

General information

Sue Moreno and the Handsome Men

Sue Moreno and the Handsome Men bring you classy concerts with repertoire ranging from easy-listening jazz to swing and famous filmsongs to classic crooners. All members are conservatory schooled and worked on many stages all over the world and collaborated with legends like Rita Reijs, Wanda Jackson, Chris Montez, Laura Fygi, Liesbeth List. Sue Moreno and the Handsome Men take you back to the golden age of music!

Sue Moreno: Vocals
Hans Kwakkernaat: Piano
Uli Wentzlaff-Eggebert: Stand up Bass
Erik Poorterman: Drums
Joost Zoeteman: Guitar

Sue Moreno can be booked in various formations, for info on bookings, prices and possibilities, send us an email at Bookings@SueMoreno.com Sue Moreno and the Handsome Men: Glamorous, stylish, sexy chic, swing.

Don't want to miss anything ?

Events out of many that you should check out. Don’t hesitate to look up any of the concert calendars for the venues mentioned may be hiding in the mix. And if not, look up the venue in a city near to! Because the venues of Sue Moreno may be one of the many concerts coming up this Year.

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2017 BTW NL 15.03.99.844 BO-1 | KvK 32148678 | IBAN: NL09ABNA0565295446 VAR/0143/150399844/9 | 56.52.95.446 | S&H NOT INCLUDED

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?