CD – Sue Moreno & Maarten Jansen in Duet

 10,00  5,00


After various collaborations, Sue and Dutch pop singer Maarten Jansen ( got together to record their little tribute to a big man who inspired them both and brought them together: Elvis Presley. They decided to focus on the less known movie soundtracks, as listed below. Most of the tracks are recorded as duets, a few are recorded individually.

CD – Sue Moreno & Maarten Jansen: In Duet

1. A Boy Like me (duet)
2. The Lady Loves Me (duet)
3. Today, Tomorrow and Forever (duet)
4. Your Groovy Self (Sue)
5. Easy Come, Easy Go (Maarten)
6. You’re the Boss (duet)
7. Puppet on a String (duet)
8. Do Not Disturb (duet)
9. They Remind me Too Much of You (duet)
10. Could I Fall in Love (duet)
11. Datin’ (Maarten)
12. I Think I’m Gonna Like it Here (Sue)
13. I Will Be Home Again (duet)

Recorded at Silvox studio, Netherlands
Engineered by Caspar Falke


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

SKU: TCB 6775-1MJ-1 Category: Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 BTW NL BO-1 | KvK 32148678 |  VAR/0143/150399844/9 |  S&H NOT INCLUDED

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?