CD – Bye Bye Blues

(2 customer reviews)



Two of today’s finest rockin’ performers team up for a magnificent album.Sue Moreno’s vocals are beautiful and melodic, and Marco DiMaggio’s guitar wizzardry is incredible and rockin’ as ever. This second edition includes three bonus tracks, revised artwork and digipack case.

Sue Moreno & Marco Di Maggio – Bye Bye Blues
plus extra bonusmaterial featuring the Handsome Men

16 track CD

1. Rock ‘n Roll Party
2. Big River
3. Bye Bye Blues
4. Forever
5. Honey Cause I Love You
6. I’ll Never Be Free
7. Johnny is the Boy for Me
8. Guitar Blues
9. Temptation
10. Cruisin’ The Drive In
11. Forbidden Love
12. Rock With You
13. There’s so Much World to See
Special bonus tracks:
14. The World is Waiting for the Sunrise
15. Cry me a River
16. Hot Toddy


Reviews of this record Bye Bye Blues

Additional information


Jungle Records TCB 3131CD

2 reviews for CD – Bye Bye Blues

  1. Prins

    Very Beautiful and happy new year!!But you know the present wondrig will change to Happy twenty and ten instead of the old style of Two thousand and ten……I just heard that on today…..

  2. Amber

    Thanks for sharing sueprb informations. Your web-site is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that you’ve on this blog. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched all over the place and just could not come across. What an ideal web-site.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Category: Tags: , ,

©2024  NL 001764155B26 | 


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?